Skip to Content

I’ll Be on Polygamerous Tonight!

All activities require adult supervision. This post contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate and a participant in other affiliate programs, we earn a commission on qualifying purchases.

I can hardly believe that tonight will mark the 100th episode of Polygamerous! It’s a podcast dedicated to gaming – all kinds of video games. I used to be one of the hosts in the early days. Heck, I came up with the name!

I used to have a ton of fun talking video games with the guys every Monday night and even got to interview some awesome people in the business such as Max Schaffer of Torchlight and a couple of Eve Online’s team members.

Oh fun times.

And tonight… Tonight I’m a guest for this monumental milestone! You can catch the show LIVE to tonight (12/19) at http://www.twitch.tv/polygamerous at 8pm PST (10pm CST / 11pm EST)! Otherwise I’ll let you know when it’s available for download!

When the Holidays Aren't So Happy
← Read Last Post
Breastfeeding and Dealing With Feeling Touched Out
Read Next Post →

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.