Looking for fun live entertainment in Milwaukee? Find great deals on family activities or plan a date night. We love sharing local events and deals with you. If you sign up or purchase tickets, we earn a commission.

"Hamilton: The Exhibition"

at Northerly Island, Chicago
OFFER DATES:
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
+ 83 more dates
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, June 01
Sun, June 02
Mon, June 03
Wed, June 05
Thu, June 06
Mon, June 10
Tue, June 11
Wed, June 12
Thu, June 13
Fri, June 14
Sat, June 15
Sun, June 16
Mon, June 17
Tue, June 18
Wed, June 19
Thu, June 20
Wed, June 26
Thu, June 27
Fri, June 28
Sat, June 29
Sun, June 30
Mon, July 01
Tue, July 02
Wed, July 03
Thu, July 04
Fri, July 05
Sat, July 06
Mon, July 08
Tue, July 09
Wed, July 10
Thu, July 11
Fri, July 12
Sat, July 13
Sun, July 14
Mon, July 15
Tue, July 16
Wed, July 17
Thu, July 18
Fri, July 19
Sat, July 20
Sun, July 21
Mon, July 22
Tue, July 23
Wed, July 24
Thu, July 25
Fri, July 26
Sat, July 27
Sun, July 28
Mon, July 29
Tue, July 30
Wed, July 31
Thu, August 01
Fri, August 02
Mon, August 05
Tue, August 06
Wed, August 07
Thu, August 08
Fri, August 09
Mon, August 12
Tue, August 13
Wed, August 14
Thu, August 15
Fri, August 16
Mon, August 19
Tue, August 20
Wed, August 21
Thu, August 22
Fri, August 23
Mon, August 26
Tue, August 27
Wed, August 28
Mon, September 02
Tue, September 03
Wed, September 04
Thu, September 05
Fri, September 06
[less-]
FULL PRICE: $25 - $39.50
OFFER PRICE: $25 - $39.50

Alexander Hamilton’s remarkable story inspired millions of Americans. Now, you can see it through his eyes in this 360-degree immersive museum exhibition from the creators of the revolutionary music... [more+]

Alexander Hamilton’s remarkable story inspired millions of Americans. Now, you can see it through his eyes in this 360-degree immersive museum exhibition from the creators of the revolutionary musical. Featuring interactive games and displays, lifelike projections, full-scale statues, and Instagram-worthy art installations, "Hamilton: The Exhibition" takes visitors deeper into Alexander Hamilton’s life as it chronicles the American Revolution and the creation of the United States of America. Underscored by a brand-new, 27-piece orchestral recording of the music from "Hamilton", the exhibition also features an audio tour narrated by the musical’s author, Lin-Manuel Miranda, along with Phillipa Soo and Christopher Jackson, who played Eliza Schuyler and George Washington in the original Broadway production. "Hamilton: The Exhibition" is the perfect opportunity for the entire family to experience the full story of Alexander Hamilton and the inspiring founding of our nation. See it. Live it. Walk in his shoes. [less-]

Top L.A. & N.Y. Comics on the Brewery Comedy Tour

at Sprecher Brewing Co., Inc., Milwaukee
OFFER DATES:
Fri, May 24
Fri, June 21
Fri, July 19
FULL PRICE: $20
OFFER PRICE: $10

Laughs are on tap for this nationwide tour that promises to hit 300 breweries across the U.S. More than a dozen New York and L.A. stand-ups are currently on the road, sampling the local fare, the loca... [more+]

Laughs are on tap for this nationwide tour that promises to hit 300 breweries across the U.S. More than a dozen New York and L.A. stand-ups are currently on the road, sampling the local fare, the local brews and providing the finest and funniest in comedy entertainment. This stop at Sprecher Brewing Co. in Milwaukee is set to feature a lineup whose credits include top festivals, TV and major club appearances. [less-]

"Ring of Fire": The Music of Johnny Cash

at Milwaukee Repertory Theater, Milwaukee
OFFER DATES:
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
+ 11 more dates
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, June 01
Sat, June 01
Sun, June 02
Tue, June 04
Wed, June 05
Thu, June 06
Fri, June 07
Sat, June 08
Sat, June 08
Sun, June 09
[less-]
FULL PRICE: $50 - $65
OFFER PRICE: $25 - $32.50

From the iconic songbook of Johnny Cash comes this unique musical about love and faith, struggle and success, rowdiness and redemption, and home and family. Back by popular demand from our sold-out ru... [more+]

From the iconic songbook of Johnny Cash comes this unique musical about love and faith, struggle and success, rowdiness and redemption, and home and family. Back by popular demand from our sold-out run in 2013, "Ring of Fire" features more than two dozen classic hits – including “I Walk The Line,” “A Boy Named Sue,” “Folsom Prison Blues,” and “Ring of Fire” – performed by a multi-talented cast, painting a musical portrait of The Man in Black that promises to be a foot-stompin’, crowd pleasin’ salute to a uniquely American legend! [less-]

Top NYC Comics at Mobcraft Brewery

at MobCraft Beer Brewery and Taproom, Milwaukee
OFFER DATES:
Sat, June 22
Sat, July 13
FULL PRICE: $20
OFFER PRICE: $10

Nothing goes better with laughter than a frosty, craft-brewed beer. Herron Entertainment serves up a refreshing evening of laughter with The Brewery Comedy Tour at MobCraft Beer Brewery and Taproom in... [more+]

Nothing goes better with laughter than a frosty, craft-brewed beer. Herron Entertainment serves up a refreshing evening of laughter with The Brewery Comedy Tour at MobCraft Beer Brewery and Taproom in Milwaukee, where top touring comics take the stage to bowl you over with witticisms and wisecracks. The cross-country brewery tour continues, featuring some of the best NYC and LA-based comedians without NYC/LA prices. [less-]

"Dinner Detective": Interactive Mystery Dinner Show

at DoubleTree Milwaukee Downtown, Milwaukee
OFFER DATES:
Sat, July 20
FULL PRICE: $97.66
OFFER PRICE: $59

A favorite across the country, "The Dinner Detective" serves up a tasty whodunit along with a seated four-course dinner. And since this popular comic murder mystery is set in the present day, you'll n... [more+]

A favorite across the country, "The Dinner Detective" serves up a tasty whodunit along with a seated four-course dinner. And since this popular comic murder mystery is set in the present day, you'll never know whether someone at your table is one of the talented cast of improvisers. In fact, everyone's a suspect, including you. The event starts out with a reception featuring tray-passed hors d'oeuvres, followed by the meal, which includes salad, an entree and dessert. Between courses you can expect plenty of murder, mayhem and hidden clues coming to light as you puzzle through the crime. The top sleuth even wins a prize package at the end of the evening -- not to mention serious bragging rights. [less-]

Noah's Ark Waterpark: Rides, Slides & Fun in the Water

at Noah's Ark Waterpark, Wisconsin Dells
OFFER DATES:
Mon, September 02
FULL PRICE: $40.35
OFFER PRICE: $25

Wisconsin Dells is always tons of fun, but in the summer, there's nothing like splashing and sliding in the water at Noah's Ark Waterpark -- America's largest waterpark! There's a little something for... [more+]

Wisconsin Dells is always tons of fun, but in the summer, there's nothing like splashing and sliding in the water at Noah's Ark Waterpark -- America's largest waterpark! There's a little something for everyone. Daredevils can go on a surfing safari, whitewater rafting or brave one of the jaw-dropping slides for thrillseekers. You and your friends can ride together on the Congo Bongo raft or one of the multi-person slides. Smaller kids will love the Big Kahuna Kiddie Area, and anyone who wants more mellow fun can relax on the floating rides. When you're ready to dry off a bit, check out the 4-D Dive-In Theater, arcades and Hooligan's Harbor, where you can have an epic pirate battle by remote control. [less-]

"The Seance": Spooky Historical Performance

at Time Community Theater, Oshkosh
OFFER DATES:
Sat, October 12
FULL PRICE: $19.99 - $44.99
OFFER PRICE: $9.99 - $18.99

An intimate theater experience, "The Seance" is the brainchild of award-winning entertainers (and self-admitted skeptics extraordinaire) Jonathan Pritchard and Thom Britton. The show combines a histor... [more+]

An intimate theater experience, "The Seance" is the brainchild of award-winning entertainers (and self-admitted skeptics extraordinaire) Jonathan Pritchard and Thom Britton. The show combines a historical look at the meaning and tradition of seances with a practical demonstration of what you might've witnessed over 100 years ago. It's not an "actual" seance, nor is it a cheesy ghost tour. Prtichard and Britton perform demonstrations and tell stories based on the real history of seance shows from the early 1900s. After a series of sold-out shows around the country, now you can experience the excitement yourself at Time Community Theater in Oshkosh. VIP tickets allow early entry for the best seats, plus souvenirs. [less-]

Catch the Latest Blockbusters With AMC Yellow eTickets

at Any AMC Theatre, AMC Theatres
OFFER DATES:
Tue, December 31
FULL PRICE: $13.50
OFFER PRICE: $9

Rain or shine, hot or cold, a movie is the entertainment option that never lets you down. With these AMC Yellow eTickets, you can stock up on movie tickets and be ready for those nights when there's n... [more+]

Rain or shine, hot or cold, a movie is the entertainment option that never lets you down. With these AMC Yellow eTickets, you can stock up on movie tickets and be ready for those nights when there's nothing else going on, or for that big blockbuster you've been dying to see. Plus, with these discounted tickets, you'll free up some cash to spend on all the stuff that makes the movie experience complete -- giant slushies, nachos, candy and, of course, buttery, salty popcorn. Your etickets can be used at any AMC theaters near you for any movie, date and showing (Not Valid in California, New York, or New Jersey). [less-]

Subscribe

Get weekly sanity saving parenting tips, recipes, and kids activities.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit